Sync Sage 100
- Author: Fahad Mahmood
- Project URI: http://androidbubble.com/blog/wordpress/plugins/sync-sage-100
- Demo URI: http://demo.androidbubble.com/sync-sage-100
After activation there will be a settings page under Users menu. User Merger let you merge information of two users. There are two dropdowns on settings page. Select two users you want to merge. See screenshot 1. Then press “Merge Users” button. A warning notification will appear for confirmation. Confirm action by pressing the Yes button. See screenshot 2. After pressing proceed there will be a successful message which means users has been merged successfully. See screenshot 3. If you select same users, the merge action will not be performed. A warning message will appear that same users cannot be selected for merge action. See screenshot 4. For detailed selection there is a toggle button that allow you to choose what information the user should include after the merge action. This is a premium feature. See screenshot 5.
wordpress, users, merge, sage 100
This WordPress plugin is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 2 of the License, or any later version. This WordPress plugin is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this WordPress plugin. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html.